Music: Silent Someone ft. Gee Dubs – Natural

Bronx producer Silent Someone is dropping his latest compilation LP titled “I Have Company”
Here’s a joint he collaborated with Gee Dubs on for his project. Below is the link to cop the album, Enjoy!
Buy Album Here

Music Video: Silent Someone – Rhinoceros Funk


Dope track by Rhinoceros Funk, Produced by Silent Someone.
Look out for Silent Someone’s “I Have Company” LP dropping soon. Gee Dubs makes a special appearance on his LP as well!!

Buy Now: Gee Dubs & J-Love “Hands on Ice” (CD)

1) Hands on Ice (intro)
2) Barbaric Dubs
3) Holy Water
4) Root of Evil
5) American Made feat. Neta
6) Stop & Snatch (Skit)
7) Send You To Hell feat. J-Love
8) Seen You In A While
9) YoungSonOfABum (Skit)
10) Tom and Jerry
11) Crumb Lust
12) All The Way feat. Neta & J-Love
13) Day & Dollars
14) Busy City
15) How Does It Feel feat. DJ Djaz
16) Move feat Starker
17) Being Me

Audio: Gee Dubs ft. Neta – Annual Laps

Produced by Dray Yard for his compliation LP “Hand Grenades & Serenades”
Gee Dubs x Neta PROMO

Gee Dubs Interview On + Exclusive Track


Also a exclusive track for Demo Of The Month.
Gee Dubs – Self Suicide (Prod by.730) – CLICK HERE TO STREAM / DOWNLOAD SONG