Buy Now: Gee Dubs & J-Love “Hands on Ice” (CD)

1) Hands on Ice (intro)
2) Barbaric Dubs
3) Holy Water
4) Root of Evil
5) American Made feat. Neta
6) Stop & Snatch (Skit)
7) Send You To Hell feat. J-Love
8) Seen You In A While
9) YoungSonOfABum (Skit)
10) Tom and Jerry
11) Crumb Lust
12) All The Way feat. Neta & J-Love
13) Day & Dollars
14) Busy City
15) How Does It Feel feat. DJ Djaz
16) Move feat Starker
17) Being Me

Video: Ghostface Killah In-Depth Interview With Montreality

In this extensive Interview with Montreality, Ghostface Killah speaks about:

– The type of student he was at school
– Jobs he had as a teenager growing up
– The key to success
– His passion for literature & favorite books
– What he would call his book, if he were to write one
– What he thinks he were in a previous lifetime
– His favorite cartoon character
– His favorite video game
– His last meal of choice
– His upcoming projects, “Supreme Clientele 2: Blue & Cream”
– The likelihood of one last Wu-Tang album
– Having settled his beef with Biggie the day before he passed
– What made him stop smoking marijuana
– His message to the youth